top of page


#1827, Nepal, 33, (Vishnu) resides in San Mateo, driving for 2 years, seeking a part time job on Mondays,Tuesdays, as well as evenings after 5:30pm, 3.5 years in the US, work permit, married, has daughter 10, 5 years childcare experience

#2149, El Salvador, 47, (Julia) resides in Redwood City, driving for 20+ years, 25 years in the US, BA in Bus Admin, CNA, worked for one family for 14 years, total 18+ years nanny experience, has worked for an Indian family for one year, luent in English and Spanish, seeking a job from 11-6pm

#2146, Nepal, 29, (Sunita) resides in Burlingame, learning to drive, HS diploma, fluent in Hindi and speaks some English, mother of 2, 5,7 years old, can work 8-4

#2227, Nepal, 29, (Deepu), resides in South SF, seeking a weekend job, some college, driving for 5 years, does Indian/Nepali cooking

#2623, Nepal, 32, (Pooja), resides in Daly City, fluent in English, BA from Nepal, 1.5 years in the US, work permit, 5 years Kindergarten teacher, does not drive, 1 year's nanny experience with a one year old, mother of 1, 9 year old daughter who is in Nepal, prefers one child (currently working; seeking a weekend position)

#2303, North Indian, 30, (Parminder) resides in San Bruno, does not drive, license for 2 years, married, no children, 3 years in the US, 3.5 years child care experience, BA

#2694, Bolivia, (Elizabeth) 49, resides in Redwood City, fluent in English and Spanish, 20+ years childcare experience, driving for 29 years, seeking a live-in/live-out position, CPR certified, childhood development units, references available

#2734, Nepal, (Mina), 40, resides in SSF, primary school teacher for 15 years, in the US since February 2014, green card holder, fluent in Nepali and some English, mother of 3, 19, 14, 13, does not drive, can help with cooking

#2601, North Indian, 39, (Dolly) resides in SSF, 11 years child care experience, 4.5 years with one family, speak Hindi and English, driving for 20 years, 2 college age children, HS diploma, references available

#2311, North Indian, 54, (Asha) 32 years in the US, resides in San Bruno, driving for 32 years, 16 years childcare experience, mother of 4, 3 years school district employee, references available, fluent in English (currently working)

#3150, Nepal, 35, (Chessang), resides in Redwood City, 8 years in the US, driving for 1 year, mother of 4, 7 years childcare/elderly care experience, does housekeeping

#3111, Nepal, (Bandana), 23, resides in San Bruno, green card holder, driving for 3 years (local only), 4 years in the US, CNA, BA, planning to attend nursing school, can help with food prep and light housekeeping

#3302, Nepal, (Binda), 43, resides in San Mateo, driving for 5 years, 10 years childcare experience, does cooking, fluent in English, mother of 4 (currently working)

#3289, Nepal, (Sarita), 36, resides in Mountain View, seeking a full-time or part-time position, driving for 5 years, 8 years child care experience, single, mother of 1, 12 year old, has some child development classes, BA, green card holder, does cooking

#3345, Nepal, (Chrring), 39, resides in Burlingame, in the US since Fall of 2014, married, mother of 3, ages 14,11,9, no prior experience, does not drive, work permit, seeking a full time position, husband can drop (currently working)

#2772, Nepal, (Shanti), 40, residesin San Mateo, driver's license for 1 year, speaks Hindi only, 4 years childcare experience, will purchase car if required

#3388, Nepal, (Shiva), 55, resides in San Mateo, does not drive,, 3 years childcare experience, 1.5 years in a daycare, 1. 5 years in Foster City, CPR certified, green card holder, does cooking, speaks Hindi only

#3536, Nepal, (Sunita), 27, resides in San Mateo, learning to drive, 2 years in the US, married, green card holder, completed HS, fluent in English, 1.5 years childcare experience, ages 1.5 years old and 2.5 year old, family moved to another state, seeking a position from 8-4

#3894, Brazil, (Elizabeth), 48, resides in South San Francisco, seeking a live-out position, was a nurse in her country, 17 years in the US, US citizen, single mom, has two daughters, 20 years childcare experience, was a restaurant manager, enjoys swimming, dancing, excellent cook, hobbies and interests include spending time with family, going to the church, travelling, dancing, going to the gym, work history includes house cleaning, waitressing, nanny, sales & cooking,

#3972, Nepal, (Rusna), 35, resides in San Mateo, drives, 4 years in the US, CA driver's license, mother of 1, 14 year old boy, 4 years childcare experience (available November 1)

#3449, Filipina, (Loralie), 30, resides in Daly City, seeking a part-time position, 20-30 hours/week, drives, 4 years childcare experience, can prepare family dinners, Bachelors in Human Services, enjoys being around children; watch them grow

#1873, Nepal, (Situ), 43, resides in San Mateo, driving for 4 years, 3 years childcare experience, speaks English, green card holder, HS diploma, married, has two children, 18, 13, she worked for 3 years with one family that had two small children 1.5 and 3, working 5pm-10pm

#3980, Nepal, (Hari M), 45, resides in San Bruno, HS diploma, lived in India and Assam for 15 years, primary school teacher in Nepal for 10+ years, mother of 2, loves to cook

#3843, Nepal, (Aji), 35, resides in Belmont, 2 years childcare experience, drives, mother of 2, ages 7, 4, seeking a full time or part-time position from 7-2.

#4285, North Indian, (Kulwinder), 42, resides in South San Francisco, drives & has a car, 4 years in the US, 4 years of childcare experience, married, mother of 2 children, 14,9, can help with cooking and light housework

#4295, Fiji, (Manjula), 54, resides in San Mateo, driving since 1987, owns a vehicle, 17 years of childcare experience including newborns, toddlers, pre-schoolers, school age children, skills include medical admin, enjoys dancing, reading books and watching movies, seeking a nice, warm, caring, trustworthy & sweet family, fluent in Hindi and English, married, mother of 2 grown children, does cooking

bottom of page