top of page

Los Angeles

#2294, Indian/Pakistani, (Maliha) 24, resides in Irvine, fluent in English, driving for 6 years, has a reliable car, in college taking online classes, nanny since 16, toddlers and infants 9 months and up, light cooking

#2343, Indian/Iranian, (Masuma) 33, resides in Anaheim, married, has a 9 year old, driving for 4 years, has a vehicle, raised in Hyderabad, fluent in Hindi, Farsi and English, can do north and south Indian cooking, non-veg, child development 12 units, CNA, has worked for the school district as a supervisor

#2345, North Indian (Hardeep), from England, 48, resides in Lake Forest, driving for 28 years, has two teens, 2 year teaching diploma (childcare program), to teach 0-8 year olds, 15 years in the US, mother of 2, seeking a nanny position, full-time or part-time, does food prep and cooking for the children, light housework, worked with pre-schools, nanny, daycares, montessori 4 years, in England worked in nursery for special needs 4 years, 

#1696, Nepal, 47, (Poonam) currently in Boston, 8+ years nanny experience, including twins, seeking family with newborn, fluent in English and Hindi, does not drive, seeking a live-in position, work permit, does Indian/Nepali cooking, and other cuisine

#2539, North Indian, 50, (Bimla) resides in Costa Mesa, does not drive, 10 years in the US, mother of 4, seeking a full time or part time job in the mornings, >high school diploma

#2537, North Indian, 46, (Sheela), from Delhi, resides in Downtown LA, seeking a live-out position in or around LA vicinity, 27 years in the US, does not drive, 7 years childcare experience, does non-veg cooking, mother of 3

#2536, North Indian, 36, (Ruby) resides in downtown LA, 8 years in the US, does not drive, mother of 3, speaks Punjabi only, 2 years child care experience

#2551, Marathi, 50, (Shobha) resides in Buena Park, does not drive, 25 years in the US, 5 years baby care, seeking a morning position from 8-12, married, mother of 2, ages 21, 17

#2686, North Indian, (Kamaljit) 42, (raised in Delhi), resides in Rancho Cucamonga, driving for 1 year, married, mother of 2, HS diploma, 5 years in the US, excellent cook, non-veg, seeking a full-time or part-time position

#2914, North Indian (from Delhi), (Vineeta), 23, resides in downtown LA, seeking a live-out position, family is in India, looking for 5 days per week, 2-3 childcare experience, references available, does not drive, 10th grade, does cooking

#2760, Nepal, (Ranjana), 32, resides in Alhambra, mother of 2, ages 10,15, does not drive, green card holder, some college

#3107, North Indian, (Taranjeet), 25, resides in Alhambra, Masters in Healthcare Management, does not drive, has tutored children before, fluent in English, can do cooking and housekeeping, Biology student, has classes two days per week, on Wednesday and Thursday only from 6pm-10pm. Seeking a part-time position.

#3080, North Indian, (Raj), 24, resides in Reseda, has a learner's permit, mother of 1, green card holder, 3 years in LA, worked for 4 families, 3.5 years childcare experience, completed nursing course from India

#3240, Nepal, 45, (Sumitra), resides in Carson, driving for 8 years but not on the freeway, fluent in English, mother of 1, Drafting Engineer for 15 years, does Indian/Nepali cooking

#3251, Gujrati, 23, (Puja), resides near Santa Monica, US citizen, fluent in English, Hindi and Gujarati, lived in Mumbai for 10 years, just returned, does not drive, worked in a pre-school setting during the summer, does cooking and light housework, seeking a full-time position, attending UCLA evenings only.

#3252, SriLanka, 57, (Seetha), widow, resides in Van Nuys, seeking a live-in position, 6 years live-in nanny experience from newborn to toddlers, fluent in English, does Indian cooking, HS Diploma

#3328, Filipina, (Lilia), 57, resides in Temecula, seeking a live-in position, driving, fluent in English, US citizen, specializes in newborns

#3748, North Indian, (Daljit), 50, resides in Reseda, seeking a live-in position, does cooking and kitchen work, will not do housecleaning, 3 months experience with Doctor/Lawyer family in Newport Beach, reference available, work permit applied, speaks English, Hindi and Punjabi, was a teacher for 4 years in a convent school, taught children in 7-8th grade, son is 26, lives in New Zealand, Master's in Political Science (currently working)

bottom of page